Silent Sunday


32 Comments

Filed under Photography, Silent Sunday

32 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. Wicked! I want to have a goooooo!

  2. That looks like a lot of fun.
    Love the action shot.

  3. Love this, what a great action shot🙂

  4. Weh-Hey! A flying hoodie! Briliant how you captured the exact moment of flight.

  5. Mummy Dichotomy

    Great action shot! Love it

  6. wow great motion shot here, looks fun too😀

  7. Looks like a scene from “honey I shrunk the kids”. I love photos that make you do a double take. Very well captured moment Chris!

  8. I spy with my little eye, a future extreme sportsman. Great shot!

  9. great shot…..and braver than me!

  10. Mammasaurus

    BOIIIIIIIIIIIIING !
    ps. I want a hoodie like that !

  11. Kat

    Exuberance! I love that in a kid!

  12. Fab action shot! Looks fun xx

  13. Brilliant picture! I tried to take one of Dexter jumping on the bouncy castle yesterday and it’s just blurred! I’m sure it’s because I don’t have a decent camera … *cough* ….

  14. Fab action shot, LOVE it! Makes you want to jump in and have a go :o)

  15. Another Ace shot by Mosler! Great capture! x

  16. Wow!! I want to do that too!

  17. Woooo hooooo! Awesome! I betnhe loved that! X

  18. Lovely, what fun and so well captured too.
    My try is over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  19. Great photo and love the sweatshirt! x

  20. Liz

    Superb shot – you must have razor sharp reflexes! x

  21. pamperedmummy

    Wow great action shot!

  22. What an awesome action shot. x

  23. Now that is serious bouncy slide action! Great mid flight shot!

  24. What a brilliantly brave bonus boy!

  25. That’s a great shot and it looks like such fun too x

Leave a Reply

