Silent Sunday


28 Comments

Filed under Chris Cooks, Silent Sunday

28 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. You wicked, wicked woman!! How could you do that & on a Sunday!๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I see they are boxed already – I’ll send my postal address asap!

  3. oooh, they look great! Have you shared the recipe?

  4. How can you tease me with this delectable goodies?? Mmmmm I really want to take one! Xx

  5. Jealous! Look amazing!

  6. Kat

    Can you send me one? Just one though or I will never stop eating them.

  7. Yes please! And may I have a cold glass of milk to help me work through them?

  8. Oh no you didn’t just go there!! LOL

  9. mochabeaniemummy

    *Sticks head in tin*

    *Makes OmNomNom noises*

  10. Abby

    Those look amazing and I love the tin! x

  11. Oh my gosh Christine… are you trying to kill me *longing eyes*

  12. Mammasaurus

    YUM YUM !!!

  13. They look lovely and I like the tin too (I’m a sucker for nice tins, boxes,etc.)

  14. That would bring the word salivate to mind. Very yummy and I even love the tin too. My try is over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  15. If I make brownies tonight it’s your fault!

  16. NOM! (also, I love the cake tin๐Ÿ˜€ )

  17. Too scrummy! I am a chocoholic and I am licking the screen!

  18. Good lord my pregnant mouth is watering x

  19. I’d better not show this picture to Amy. She might just eat the screen!

    CJ xx

  20. miam miam miam – mais oui, s’il vous plait

    Tres Bien

  21. Oh me oh my!

    Want want want!!

Leave a Reply

