Silent Sunday


18 Comments

Filed under Silent Sunday

18 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. Beautiful! Were you in the audience crying? I would have been I think!

    • I was taking lots of photos! No tears, just big grins! It was DS2’s leavers’ prize giving…he and his band played too! (no photo here because I haven’t asked the other boys’ permission!)

  2. Oh my oh my. Mega proud mummy moment! She’s beautiful,bet she sounds it too. x

  3. What a little lovely. You must be very proud of her๐Ÿ™‚

  4. What a beautiful picture and such a lovely dress, I can imagine there were a lot of emotions going around too.๐Ÿ™‚ x

  5. mummymummymum

    Gorgeous, gorgeous photo! It is photos like that that make me less sad my children are getting bigger. There are so many magical moments to come. x

  6. Oh I like the sunlight coming in on this. Very nice shot x

  7. She looks like every mother’s dream of the perfect daughter. Just lovely!

  8. Awwww, you must be very proud. What was she playing? Lovely photo.

  9. Awww what a little star, you must have been very proud xx

  10. the stuff you remember for a long long time – fab! great dress too!

  11. Gorgeous pic that’ll make a perfect memory

  12. wow what a gorgeous and proud moment x

  13. That looks like a very special and very proud moment to me; gorgeous.

  14. I bet that was a very proud Mummy moment. She looks great – what a beautiful dress๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

