Silent Sunday


Silent Sunday. One photo. Taken by me. This week. No words.

20 Comments

Filed under Photography, Silent Sunday

20 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. Beautiful colour! I was very proud of mine this week -gone all sepia! http://bit.ly/hHylyB

  2. Aw, that is awesome. Great shot. It’s a tulip?

  3. I love how the other flowers are just blurring in the background, like they’re jealous of the one in the middle getting all the attention!

  4. Gorgeous, oh, and I have just tagged you at mine xxx

  5. Beautiful! I love the two colours and the out of focus flowers behind.

  6. Oh I love the colours! They are fab, Chris.

  7. Glorious madame! Just like you!😉

    Karin

  8. Stunning shot. Love it!

  9. Oooh that is a lovely picture! And certainly brightened my evening!!!

    Maggy

  10. That’s stunning, almost translucent with the sun behind :0)

  11. Oh how lovely. It has felt so spring like the last couple of days too. Fingers crossed it lasts.🙂 xx

  12. Wow I love this beautifully such a stunning colour! xx

  13. jay

    Ahhhhh one of my favourite flowers! I’ve got a photo somewhere almost exactly the same as this. Beautiful capture, lady😀 x

Leave a Reply

