Silent Sunday


21 Comments

Filed under Silent Sunday, The Sea

21 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. Jenny paulin

    Oooh! Am I the first to comment? check me out!
    What a lovely serene photo! I love the way the suns rays are reflecting off the sea, and those pebbles on the beach looks all glistening. And blue sky🙂

  2. I love this pic. Things are a bit stressful here and I’d love to be there throwing some pebbles in the water!

  3. Victoria

    Beautiful x

  4. Lovely shot. That looks like one giant sun!

  5. mummywalker

    Beautiful. Love the sun hitting the water

  6. Oh I want to live by the sea so much it hurts! This is beautiful. Made me do a big breath out I didn’t know I was holding in.

  7. jay

    Ooooooooooomg. I need everything about this photo.
    Perfect post lady, PERFECT.
    *big happy sigh*

  8. Wow, that photo is gorgeous. Have we seen this beach on your blog before? With your son becoming a grown-up? Or was that somewhere else?

  9. How blissfully soothing: perfect for a Sunday!

  10. Wow, that is an amazing photo. Just so beautiful x

  11. Lovely. I would love to live near the sea.🙂

  12. Ah beautiful, I could use a long walk on a pebbly beach just like that.
    ~M

  13. What a beautiful photo and how lovely to see the sun back again.

Leave a Reply

