Silent Sunday – Decorating


 

17 Comments

Filed under Christmas, Photography, Silent Sunday

17 responses to “Silent Sunday – Decorating

  1. lovely photos of your babies xx

  2. mrsljhall

    Aw I love that pic in the middle! Soooooo cute *melts* xx

  3. What a great photo! I love the photos in the background but the red on the elf (?), Santa (?), is really vivid! Love it x

  4. Cam

    I have to get some of that Santa loo roll. How fab is that? Millers?
    I trust you’ve already made the pate …

  5. I’m sorry but I can NOT stop cooing over the newborns in the background.

    *mutters* I am not broody. I am not broody. I am not broody…

  6. How lovely! Just so special!

  7. Jen

    The santa is nice, but ooooohhhh look at those little babies😀 Jen

  8. Aww lovely. Santa and the babies x

  9. Jenny paulin

    Wow! Bet it doesn’t seem 13 and 14 years ao that the were that small. Gorgeous🙂

  10. Aaaaaaaw! Cannot believe they all started out so little!

  11. Oh gosh look at those beautiful babies of yours.

    M2M

Leave a Reply

