VOTE FOR ME – GO ON – PLEASE!


I’m rubbish at this sort of thing. I keep putting it off and shuffling my feet a bit. I’m typing this now with my chin and mouth hidden in my roll top jumper and my nose is wrinkled. The thing is I would REALLY like to be able to  put ‘award winning blog’ over there in my sidebar.

So, if you read my words and look at my pictures, if you thought the stuff I did with Save the Children last year or the stuff I’m doing now with World Vision was/is pretty good, if you’ve enjoyed reading about my family and our exploits or if you were inspired to cook a recipe or make something with your children after reading a post do you think you could give me your vote? I’d be everso grateful!

I’ve been shortlisted in two categories over at the Britmums Brilliance in Blogging Awards (Change and Outstanding) and I’m really chuffed! If you could click on the badge below and nip over there and vote for me in either/or/both that would be lovely. Thank you.

I was a finalist at last year’s MADs and I would like to be there again but WINNING (Oh God, my competitive streak is emerging now!) So, if you could find it in your heart to nip over there and find a category you think I might fit into that would be very lovely too.

That’s it I think. I can come out of  my jumper and iron out my frown lines. Thanks for reading!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “VOTE FOR ME – GO ON – PLEASE!

  1. Done! I’m also nominated in the Fresh Voice and Video category. Do check out my blog http://www.honestmum.com and see if you’d like to vote for me!

Leave a Reply

